Sponsors

Image

Agri-Turf Distributing, LLC

Chuck Synold

2475 N. Bundy Dr.

Fresno, CA 93727

(866) 314-0813

csynold@agriturfdistributing.com

agriturfdistributing.com

Image

All-Pro Environmental and Pest Control Services

Michael Glassey

P.O. Box 402196

Hesperia, CA 92340

(760) 242-2344

mglassey@verizon.net

Image

Arborjet

Dawn Fluharty

P.O. Box 211004

Loma Mar, CA 94021

(650) 996-8291

dfluharty@arborjet.com

www.arborjet.com

Image

Bell Laboratories, Inc.

Jeremy Davis

3699 Kinsman Blvd.

Madison, WI 53704

(574) 361-5058

jdavis@belllabs.com

www.belllabs.com

Image

Burrow Blocker

Lisa Park

P.O. Box 1540

Discovery Bay, CA 94505

(925) 634-9204

info@burrowblocker.com

www.burrowblocker.com

Image

DBI Services

Kevin Scrivner

1459 South Cucamonga Ave. Ontario, CA 91761

909-786-4860

kscrivner@dbiservices.com

www.dbiservices.com

Image

Dow AgroSciences

Rick Miller

9854 Oakplace E.

Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 212-8598

rmiller@dow.com

www.dowagro.com

Image

Helena Chemical Company

Chris Strutz

3100 Orange Grove Ave.

North Highlands, CA 95660

(916) 296-3493

strutzc@helenachemical.com

www.helenachemical.com

Image

J.T. Eaton & Co., Inc.

James Rodriguez

1393 East Highland Rd.

Twinsburg, OH 44087

(330) 425-7801

james@jteaton.com

www.jteaton.com

Image

Neudorff North America

David Moore

P.O. Box 2264

Aptos, CA 95001

(831) 331-3847

david.moore@neudorff.us

www.neudorffpro.com

Image

SePRO Corporation

Robin Scobell

11550 N. Meridian St. Ste. 600
Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 580-8268

robins@sepro.com

sepro.com

Image

Sierra Pacific Turf Supply

Dean Kinney

1175 Tara Ct.

Rocklin, CA 95765

(916) 439-4513

dkinney@sierrapacificturf.com

www.sierrapacificturf.com

Image

SiteOne Landscape Supply

Bill Blackman

360 E Harrison St.

Corona, CA 92879

(951) 712-6348

wblackman@siteone.com

www.siteone.com

Image

Spraytec

Neil Donat

P.O. Box 2951
Livermore, CA 95441

510-483-7394

neil@spraytec.us

www.spraytec.us

Image

Target Specialty Products

Will Harrison

15415 Marquardt Ave. Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

562-412-6094

will.harrison@target-specialty.com

www.target-specialty.com

Image

Univar Environmental Sciences

Terry Davis

1908 Dennis Dr.

Antioch, CA 94509

310-948-1299

terry.davis@univarusa.com

www.univarusa.com

Image

Van Beurden Insurance

Jeanette Heinrichs

P.O. Box 67

Kingsburg, CA 93631

(559) 634-7113

jheinric@vanbeurden.com

www.vanbeurden.com

Image

Vision Recycling

Andrew Tuckman

41900 Boscell Rd.

Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 385-0255

andrew.tuckman@visionrecycling.com

www.visionrecycling.com

Image

Wilbur Ellis Co.

Mike Parks

160 Grant Ave. Healdsburg, CA 95448

707-473-4410

mparks@wilburellis.com

www.wilburellis.com

Support PAPA- Become a Sponsor!

More Info